http://www.eur.nl/english/

Erasmus School of Economics

Finance Group

Print Mail to webmaster
 
Erasmus

Staff


Name Initials Job Title Room Phone Email
Baltussen G. Assistant Professor H14-10 +31 (0)10 4088925 baltussen@ese.eur.nl
De Vries C.G. Full Professor H08-33 +31 (0)10 4088956 cdevries@ese.eur.nl
Dittmann I. Full Professor H14-23 +31 (0)10 4081283 dittmann@ese.eur.nl
Douwens M. PhD student H14-21 +31 (0)10 4081294 douwens@ese.eur.nl
Gabarro M. Assistant Professor H14-28 +31 (0)10 4081317 gabarro@ese.eur.nl
Gryglewicz S. Assistant Professor H14-31 +31 (0)10 4081435 gryglewicz@ese.eur.nl
Haanappel H.T. PhD student H14-21 +31 (0)10 4082368 hthaanappel@ese.eur.nl
Huisman R. Associate Professor H14-10 +31 (0)10 4088925 rhuisman@ese.eur.nl
Jongen R. Assistant Professor H14-11 +31 (0)10 4081285 jongen@ese.eur.nl
Kouwenberg R. Assistant Professor H14-25 +31 (0)10 4081285 kouwenberg@ese.eur.nl
Lansdorp S.D. PhD student H09-19 +31 (0)10 4089142 lansdorp@ese.eur.nl
Mao Q. Assistant Professor H14-28 +31 (0)10 4081317 mao@ese.eur.nl
Markiewicz A. Assistant Professor H14-29 +31 (0)10 4081429 markiewicz@ese.eur.nl
Martens M.P.E. Associate Professor H14-11 +31 (0)10 4081428 mmartens@ese.eur.nl
Molenaar H.L. Secretary H14-01 +31 (0)10 4081285 be-finance-secr@ese.eur.nl
Pieterse-Bloem M. Assistant Professor H14-21 +31 (0)10 4081294 pietersebloem@ese.eur.nl
Rietveld B.M. Secretary H14-01 +31 (0)10 4081285 be-finance-secr@ese.eur.nl
Rivera Rozo J.A. PhD student H7-13 +31 (0)10 4088906 riverarozo@ese.eur.nl
Rubbaniy G. PhD student H07-07 +31 (0)10-4088902 Rubbaniy@ese.eur.nl
Schauten M.B.J. Assistant Professor H14-15 +31 (0)10 4082367 schauten@ese.eur.nl
Schramade W.L.J. Assistant Professor H14-25 +31 (0)10 4081507 schramade@ese.eur.nl
Smit J.T.J. Full Professor H14-17 +31 (0)10 4082623 jsmit@ese.eur.nl
Steenbeek O.W. Full Professor H14-09 +31 (0)10 4081290 steenbeek@ese.eur.nl
Swinkels L.A.P. Assistant Professor H14-25 +31 (0)10 4081285 lswinkels@ese.eur.nl
Ter Ellen S. PhD student H9-05 +31(0)10 4088947 terellen@ese.eur.nl
Van Bekkum S. Assistant Professor H14-20 +31 (0)10 4082114 vanbekkum@ese.eur.nl
Van Bogaert S. Secretary H14-01 +31 (0)10 4081285 vanbogaert@ese.eur.nl
Van den Assem M.J. Associate Professor H14-15 +31 (0)10 4081329 vandenassem@ese.eur.nl
Van der Lecq S.G. Full Professor H14-21 +31 (0)10 4081294 vanderlecq@ese.eur.nl
Van der Sar N.L. Associate Professor H14-09 +31 (0)10 4081290 vandersar@ese.eur.nl
Van Florestein G.J. Secretary H14-01 +31 (0)10 4081285 be-finance-secr@ese.eur.nl
Verschoor W.F.C. Full Professor H14-32 +31 (0)10 4081285 verschoor@ese.eur.nl
Versijp P.J.P.M. Assistant Professor H14-27 +31 (0)10 4081494 versijp@ese.eur.nl
Volosovych V. Assistant Professor H14-30 +31 (0)10 4081286 volosovych@ese.eur.nl
Zhang D. PhD student H09-07 +31 (0)10-4088932 dzhang@ese.eur.nl
Zwinkels R.C.J. Assistant Professor H14-11 +31 (0)10 4081428 zwinkels@ese.eur.nl